Middle School Summer Reading Pick, “The Selkie of San Francisco” #Giveaway

Are you looking for great books for your middle schooler’s summer reading list? If so, I have a thrilling adventure book you will want to add. The Selkie of San Francisco by Todd Calgi Gallicano is the action-packed sequel to Guardians of the Gryphon’s Claw

Sam London is back and on another mission on behalf of the Department of Mythical Wildlife! The Selkie of San Francisco (Delacorte Press / On sale June 19, 2018 / Ages 10 and up) follows Sam as he dives headlong into his second case, which involves a selkie, a mysterious girl, and an ominous new threat to the mythical and human worlds.

Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Artemis Fowl, and the Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, this imaginative fantasy tale is sure to leave readers on the edge of their seats!

About the Author:

Todd calgi Gallicano is the author of Guardians of the Gryphon’s Claw and The Selkie of San Francisco, the first two books in the Sam London Adventures series. When he’s not hammering out the next Sam London novel on his 1938 Royal Deluxe typewriter, he lives with his wife and daughter. Visit him at his website to learn more top-secret information.

Giveaway

Random House is sponsoring a giveaway on Mommy Ramblings! One lucky blog reader will win their own hardcover copy of, The Selkie of San Francisco! Thank you to Random House for the review book and for sponsoring this thrilling giveaway on Mommy Ramblings! Open to US residents.

The Selkie of San Francisco Book Giveaway on Mommy Ramblings Rules:

Enter for your chance to win using the Rafflecopter widget below. Good Luck!!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

23 Comments

Filed under Books, Giveaway, Review, Summer

23 Responses to Middle School Summer Reading Pick, “The Selkie of San Francisco” #Giveaway

  1. Shannon Baas

    my nephew would like this.

  2. Carl

    I’d save it until my nephew is just a bit older. Then I think he’d really enjoy it.

  3. Marianna

    I would give this book to the library

  4. David Basile

    I think my niece would enjoy

  5. Leela

    I’d love it for my kids.

  6. beth

    I would give this to my niece.

  7. Jeremy McLaughlin

    My nephew would enjoy this.

  8. bill norris

    My nephew would get this.

  9. jenny

    I would love to win this for my daughter!

  10. Sharon R Yarrell

    My niece would get it.

  11. Kathy D

    My granddaughter

  12. Kathy D

    My granddaughter would love to win her books

  13. susan smoaks

    if i won i would give it to my daughter.

  14. Daniel M

    would be for my nephew

  15. Brenda Elsner

    I would give this to my nephew!!

  16. Roel Saenz

    I would give this to my friend’s son.

  17. Brenda M Robinson

    I would give this to my grandson.

  18. Christal M

    I would give it to my nephew

  19. DanV

    I would give this book to my kids if I win.

  20. Cassandra D

    I would give it to my little cousin.

  21. Buddy Garrett

    I would give it to my nephew.

  22. Kriss

    My granddaughter would LOVE this!

  23. Philip Lawrence

    I would give it to my grandchild if I won.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge