#VoyagersHQ-Voyagers-New Middle School Series-Giveaway For Book 1 Project Alpha!

I have some great news for fans of Star Wars, Rick Riordan, Spirit Animals, 39 Clues and Poptropica (so, for every person ever), I am thrilled to share a new multi-platform middle-grade series, VOYAGERS, blasting off NOW!

Voyagers Book

VOYAGERS: PROJECT ALPHA is the first in a six-book series. In this first book we are introduced to a world in danger. Without a renewable source of clean energy, the earth will be toast in less than a year. Only a spaceship piloted by children can reach the essential elements that are scattered throughout the galaxy. Equipped with a full online companion experience, the fun extends well beyond the page.

Each book in the series is written by a different blockbuster author! Every book contains nonstop adventure, cool graphics, and mysterious coded symbols.

voyagers-logo-gray

The other books in the series (only available by pre-order now) are:

  • Book 2- Game Of Flames by Robin Wasserman
  • Book 3- Omega Rising by Patrick Carman
  • Book 4- Infinity Riders by Kekla Magoon
  • Book 5- Escape The Vortex by Jeanne DuPrau
  • Book 6- The Seventh Element by Wendy Mass
 Visit the Voyager site for lots of cool activities and information on the series. You can also watch the trailer video.

Giveaway:

Random House is sponsoring a giveaway on Mommy Ramblings!  One lucky blog reader will win their own copy of Voyagers Book 1- Project Alpha!  Thank you to Random House for the review book and for sponsoring this fantastic giveaway on Mommy Ramblings!!!  Open to US residents.

Voyagers Book 1- Project Alpha Giveaway on Mommy Ramblings Rules:

Please enter the giveaway using the Rafflecopter widget below.  Good Luck!!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

3 Comments

Filed under Books, Giveaway

3 Responses to #VoyagersHQ-Voyagers-New Middle School Series-Giveaway For Book 1 Project Alpha!

  1. Julie Lundstrom

    They have alot of fun activities for our kids to do. I like the crack the code.

  2. Diane Estrella

    I can decode alien secrets!

  3. Leela

    The ZRK Commander.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge